Alaina Berube Award - U.P. Youth Wrestling

Go to content

Main menu:

Alaina Berube Award

Shayna Hruska from Bark River - 2019
Linnea Britton from Escanaba- 2018
Katelyn Beaver from Escanaba- 2015
Krista Raymond from Newberry- 2013
Sasha Berube from Escanaba-2012
Amber Smith from Manistique- 2011
Marlie Gillis from Gladstone- 2010
Brittany Dunklee from Gwinn- 2009
Alexis Berube from Escanaba- 2008
Brenda Broznowski from WIC- 2007
Erin Holmberg from Manistique- 2006

Copyright 2005. U.P. Youth Wrestling All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu