8th Grade Wrestler of the year Award - U.P. Youth Wrestling

Go to content

Main menu:

Congratulations to the winners of the 8th Grade Youth Wrestler of the Year Award!

Michael Brazeau from Gladstone - 2018
Nathan Heyrman from Sault Ste. Marie, Bradley Hall from Sault Ste. Marie, Collin Arnt from Escanaba~ 2017~ 3 way tie
Hunter Larson from Escanaba - 2016
Michael Cassidy from Kingsford - 2015
Tyler Marino from Munising - 2014
Beau B. Caster from Marquette - 2013
James Bruce from Gladstone & Teddy Peippo from Escanaba (awarded in Mqt)- 2012
Katie Parker from Newberry- 2011
Travis Heller from Escanaba- 2010
Jimmy Ritzenhein from Iron Mountain- 2009
JJ Sadler  from Munising- 2008
Erin Holmgren from Manistique- 2007
Tim Tippett from Iron Mountain- 2006
Derek Beltrame from Ishpeming- 2005
Joe Vallier- Gladstone and Tyler Laturi- West Iron Co.- 2004
Bill Wood from Manistique- 2003
Justin Fayas from Iron Mountain- 2002
Jesse Wills from Gwinn- 2001
Raymond Vincent- 2000
Hilary Lucarelli from Westwood- 1999
Tim Vallier from Gladstone- 1998

(L to R) Nathan Heyrman- Sault, Bradley Hall- Sault, Collin Arnt- Escanaba
Copyright 2005. U.P. Youth Wrestling All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu